In the territory of Blaye Bourg Terres d'Estuaire, a tasting visit is never an ordinary moment! Whether you are a novice or an expert, don't miss an opportunity to discover the history of the castles in our region and the passion that drives our winegrowers and makes each of our appellations so unique!

The meeting with the winemaker

In our wine châteaux, the main thing is not the majesty of the buildings, but the meeting with the winegrower. Here, there is no conventional welcome from wine tourism professionals. It is indeed the winegrowers themselves, who live and work on these estates, who welcome you!

Prepare your visit!

Anticipate your visit by booking your tasting visit in advance, so the winemaker will be able to welcome you in the best conditions and answer all your questions. For each visit, allow between 1 hour and 1 hour 30 minutes!


On the path to the vineyard

Your tasting visit will begin with a proper exploration of the vineyard! From the rows of vines to the vat cellars and barrel cellars: the winemaking techniques used by the winemaker will (almost!) no longer hold any secrets for you.

More than just the transformation of grapes into wine, it is also the know-how, the philosophy and the approach of the winemaker that you will discover throughout your visit!


Guided tasting

Once the visit to the estate is over, the adventure continues in a tasting room with the winemaker. White, red or rosé, you will discover all the nuances of the wines for an average price between 8 and 15€. This unique experience will teach you to appreciate the color, tannins, fat of wine and much more. Online booking makes organization easier and guarantees a tailor-made experience!

12 result(s) out of 27
Show Map
Refine the search
Reduce map
Hide

Wine Houses

The Maisons du Vin de Blaye and Bourg are also a gateway to discovering the vineyards! Sold at the same price as at the property, the wines here constitute a vast selection that you can discover during free or paid tastings. However, your experience will not be disconnected from the winegrowers and their land. On the wise advice of the passionate experts of the Maisons du Vin who know each winegrower, each vineyard and each appellation in the region, you will have the opportunity to discover beautiful gems selected according to your tastes!

Contact the wine houses

Firm. Opens at 14:00 p.m.
12 Vauban courses
33390 BLAY
Calculate my route

Was this content useful to you?

Sur le territoire de Blaye Bourg Terres d’Estuaire, une visite dégustation n’est jamais un moment ordinaire ! Que vous soyez novice ou connaisseur, ne manquez surtout pas une occasion pour découvrir l’histoire des châteaux de notre territoire et la passion qui anime nos vignerons et rend si unique chacune de nos appellations !

La rencontre avec le vigneron

Dans nos châteaux viticoles, l’essentiel n’est pas la majesté des bâtiments, mais bien la rencontre avec le vigneron. Ici, pas d’accueil conventionnel par des professionnels de l’œnotourisme. Il s’agit bien des viticulteurs eux-mêmes, qui vivent et travaillent sur ces domaines, qui vous accueillent !

Préparez votre visite !

Anticipez votre visite en réservant à l’avance votre visite dégustation, ainsi le vigneron pourra vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions et répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour chaque visite, prévoyez entre 1h et 1h30 !


Sur le chemin de la vigne

Votre visite dégustation débutera par une exploration du vignoble dans les règles ! Des rangs de vigne jusqu’aux chais de cuve et aux chais à barrique : les techniques de vinification utilisées par le vigneron n’auront (presque !) plus de secret pour vous.

Plus que la simple transformation du raisin en vin, c’est aussi le savoir-faire, la philosophie et la démarche du vigneron que vous découvrirez tout au long de votre visite !


La dégustation guidée

Une fois la visite du domaine terminée, l’aventure se poursuit dans une salle de dégustation en compagnie du viticulteur. Blancs, rouges ou rosés, vous découvrirez toutes les nuances des vins pour un prix moyen entre 8 et 15€. Cette expérience unique vous apprendra à apprécier la couleur, les tanins, le gras du vin et bien plus encore. La réservation en ligne facilite l’organisation et garantit une expérience sur mesure !

12 résultat(s) sur 27
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
Réduire la carte
Masquer

Les Maisons du vin

Les Maisons du Vin de Blaye et Bourg sont aussi une porte d’entrée vers la découverte des vignobles ! Vendus au même prix qu’à la propriété, les vins constituent ici une vaste sélection que vous pourrez découvrir à l’occasion de dégustations gratuites ou payantes. Votre expérience ne sera pas pour autant déconnectée des vignerons et de leurs terres. Sur le conseil avisé des experts passionnés des Maisons du Vin qui connaissent chaque viticulteur, chaque vignoble et chaque appellation de la région, vous aurez l’opportunité de découvrir de belles pépites sélectionnées selon vos goûts !

Contacter les maisons du vin

Fermé. Ouvre demain à 09h00
12 cours Vauban
33390 BLAYE
Calculer mon itinéraire

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?